International

Being a global entity means constantly striving to remain true to our vision: to help the world sleep better. So no matter if you’re across the globe or across the street, you can expect our legendary commitment to excellence in everything we do for you. Be it the comfort, durability or affordability in our mattresses or our customer service. Our aim is to meet customer needs, wherever they’re needed.

Contract Sales

Year after year, we’re voted the country’s most popular mattress. Which is something to be considered when thinking about the comfort and support of your guests. As a Sealy customer, you can count on unparalleled service, regardless of the size and timeline of your project. And we’ll be there for the lifetime of your bedding product. Find out more about Sealy hospitality or institutional products Contact our worldwide sales offices or our U.S. Sealy contract department.Year after year, we’re voted the country’s most popular mattress. Which is something to be considered when thinking about the comfort and support of your guests. As a Sealy customer, you can count on unparalleled service, regardless of the size and timeline of your project. And we’ll be there for the lifetime of your bedding product. Find out more about Sealy hospitality or institutional products Contact our worldwide sales offices or our U.S. Sealy contract department.

Distribute Sealy Product In Your Country

We’re constantly looking for new places around the world to bring our vision to life. If you’d like to distribute or sell Sealy mattresses in your part of the world, fill out our Trade Application. This will help us learn more about you and your bedding market. Once we receive your application, we’ll contact you about the possibility of distributing Sealy products. We’re constantly looking for new places around the world to bring our vision to life. If you’d like to distribute or sell Sealy mattresses in your part of the world, fill out our Trade Application. This will help us learn more about you and your bedding market. Once we receive your application, we’ll contact you about the possibility of distributing Sealy products.

Sealy Worldwide

When you want the world to sleep better, you need offices that span the globe. Here’s where you can find us.

  • Africa

    South Africa

    Sealy South Africa

    Contact: Ras Erasmus
    Phone: 2711-309-4000
    Email: sealyinfo@bgsp.co.za
    Contact: Tony Welthagen
    Phone: 2711-309-4000
    Email: sealyinfo@bgsp.co.za
    Website: www.sealy.co.za

  • Asia

    Australia

    Sealy of Australia

    Contact: Simon Dyer
    Phone: 61-7-3331-5200
    Email: sdyer@sealy.com.au

    Brunei

    Sealy Brunei

    Contact: Derek Yeoh
    Phone: +603 5638 6631
    Email: derek.yeoh@sealy.com.my
    Website: www.sealy.com.sg

    Cambodia

    Sealy Cambodia

    Contact: Dennis Tan
    Phone: +65 6475 6166
    Email: dennis.tan@sealy.com.sg
    Website: www.sealy.com.sg

    China

    Sealy China

    Contact: Ben Fei
    Phone: +86 21 5213 3821
    Email: bfei@sealy.cn
    Website: www.sealy.cn

    Hong Kong and Macau

    Sealy Asia

    Contact: Chris Ho
    Phone: 852-2578-8989
    Email: chrisho@sealy.com.hk
    Website: www.sealy.com.hk

    India

    Sealy India

    Contact: GSS Jagannath
    Phone: +91 813 085 4747
    Email: gssj@sealy.in
    Website: www.sealy.in

    Indonesia

    Sealy Indonesia

    Contact: Rudy Lesmana
    Phone: +62 21 5835 1565
    Email: rudy.lesmana@sealy.co.id
    Website: www.sealy.co.id

    Israel

    Sealy Israel

    Contact: Eyal J. Yerushalmi
    Phone: 972-9-764-6364
    Mobile: 91-80-98450-83313
    Email: sealy@hotmail.co.il

    Japan

    Sealy Japan

    Contact: Customer Support
    Phone: 81-78-335-2277
    Email: orderjapan@sealy.com
    Website: jp.sealy.com

    Malaysia

    Sealy Malaysia

    Contact: Derek Yeoh
    Phone: +64 9 481 0700
    Email: gwahlstrom@sealy.co.nz
    Website: www.sealy.co.nz

    Philippines

    Sealy Philippines Inc.

    Contact: Steve Sy
    Email: steve.sy@focusglobalinc.com
    Website: www.sealy.com.sg

    Saudi Arabia

    Sealy Middle East

    Contact: Ali Q. Asaad
    Phone: 966-2-608-1350
    Fax: 966-2-608-2285
    Email: ali@sealyme.com
    Website: www.sealyme.com

    Singapore

    Sealy Asia (Singapore) Ltd.

    Contact: Lee Chee Yan
    Phone: 65-6475-6155
    Email: cheeyan.lee@sealy.com.sg
    Website: www.sealy.com.sg

    South Korea

    Sealy Korea

    Contact: Jonghyo (Jonny) Yoon
    Phone: 82-2-3481-3092
    Email: jyoon@sealy.co.kr
    Website: www.sealy.co.kr

    Taiwan

    Sealy Asia (Hong Kong) Ltd. Taiwan Branch

    Contact: Sophia Kang
    Phone: +886 2 2708 5852
    Email: sophia@sealy.com.tw
    Website: www.sealy.com.tw

    Thailand

    Jaspal & Sons, Co., Ltd.

    Contact: Kiatisak Singhsachthet Managing Director
    Phone: 662-312-6800
    Fax: 662-312-6167
    Email: jaspal@jaspalhome.com
    Contact: Tarun Puri, Marketing & Sales Director
    Phone: 662-312-6800
    Fax: 662-312-6167

    Vietnam

    Sealy Vietnam

    Contact: Dennis Tan
    Phone: +65 6475 6166
    Email: dennis.tan@sealy.com.sg
    Website: www.sealy.com.sg

  • Central America

    El Salvador

    Importadora de Camas S.A. de C.V.

    Contact: Guadalupe Ruiz (Spanish)
    Phone: 011-503-2264-1524
    Fax: 011-503-2263-9554
    Contact: Rolando Porras (English)
    Phone: 011-502-2366-5757
    Fax: 011-502-2366-5754
    Email:rporras@centralzona.com

    Guatemala

    Arrendadora Central, S.A.

    Contact: Rolando Porras
    Phone: 011-502-2366-5756
    Fax: 011-502-23665754
    Email:rporras@centralzona.com

  • North America

    United States - Corporate Headquarters

    United States - Corporate Headquarters

    Phone: 800-697-3259 (U.S. only)
    Website: www.sealy.com

    Canada

    Sealy Canada

    Contact: Eric Ryerson
    Phone: 416-699-7170
    Email:eryerson@sealy.com
    Website: www.sealycanada.com

    Mexico

    Sealy Mexico

    Contact: Carlos Martinez
    Phone: 5272-2273-1810
    Fax: 662-312-6167
    Email:cmartinez@sealy.com
    Contact: Raul Rivera
    Phone: 5272-2273-1810
    Fax: 662-312-6167
    Email:rrivera@sealy.com
    Website: www.sealy.com.mx

    Dominican Republic

    Fabrica De Colchones Rex

    Contact: Mendel Mainster
    Phone: 809-748-2777
    Email:co1.rex@codetel.net.do

  • South America

    Argentina

    Sealy Argentina

    Contact: Juan Bascietto
    Email:juan.bascietto@tempursealy.com
    Website: www.sealy.com.ar

    Brazil

    Sealy Brazil

    Contact: Ronaldo
    Email:ronaldo@plumatex.com.br
    Website: www.sealy.com.br

    Chile

    Sealy Andina Ltda

    Contact: Ariel Eiros
    Phone: +54 11 4846-7600
    Email:aeiros@sealy.com.ar

    Colombia

    Sealy Columbia

    Contact: Ms. Martha Gomez
    Phone: +57 14 114211
    Email:mgomez@colchoneseldorado.com

    Honduras

    Sealy Honduras

    Contact: Elias Chahin
    Phone: Elias Chahin
    Email:info@sealycentroamerica.com

    Trinidad

    Trinidad

    Contact: Raj Maharaj
    Office Phone: 868-640-6595
    Office Phone: 868-771-4063
    Email:raj@adfoam.com

    Uruguay

    Sealy Uruguay

    Contact: Juan Bascietto
    Email:juan.bascietto@tempursealy.com

    Venezuela

    Sealy Venezuela

    Contact: Luigi Lauricella
    Email:llg@corpclc.com