International

Being a global entity means constantly striving to remain true to our vision: to help the world sleep better. So no matter if you’re across the globe or across the street, you can expect our legendary commitment to excellence in everything we do for you. Be it the comfort, durability or affordability in our mattresses or our customer service. Our aim is to meet customer needs, wherever they’re needed.

Contract Sales

Year after year, we’re voted the country’s most popular mattress. Which is something to be considered when thinking about the comfort and support of your guests. As a Sealy customer, you can count on unparalleled service, regardless of the size and timeline of your project. And we’ll be there for the lifetime of your bedding product. Find out more about Sealy hospitality or institutional products Contact our worldwide sales offices or our U.S. Sealy contract department.Year after year, we’re voted the country’s most popular mattress. Which is something to be considered when thinking about the comfort and support of your guests. As a Sealy customer, you can count on unparalleled service, regardless of the size and timeline of your project. And we’ll be there for the lifetime of your bedding product. Find out more about Sealy hospitality or institutional products Contact our worldwide sales offices or our U.S. Sealy contract department.

Distribute Sealy Product In Your Country

We’re constantly looking for new places around the world to bring our vision to life. If you’d like to distribute or sell Sealy mattresses in your part of the world, fill out our Trade Application. This will help us learn more about you and your bedding market. Once we receive your application, we’ll contact you about the possibility of distributing Sealy products. We’re constantly looking for new places around the world to bring our vision to life. If you’d like to distribute or sell Sealy mattresses in your part of the world, fill out our Trade Application. This will help us learn more about you and your bedding market. Once we receive your application, we’ll contact you about the possibility of distributing Sealy products.

Sealy Worldwide

When you want the world to sleep better, you need offices that span the globe. Here’s where you can find us.



Africa

Morocco

Dolido

Contact: Jalil Skali
Phone: +212 660 5467 68
Email: jskali@pid.ma

Contact: Walid Mougou
Phone: +212 661 3355 07
Email:wmougou@pid.ma

South Africa

Bravo Group Sleep Products

Contact: Malcolm McDonald
Phone: +2711-309-4000
Email: malcolm@bravogroup.co.za

Contact: Ras Erasmus 
Phone: +2711-309-4000
Email: ras@bgsp.co.za

Website: www.sealy.co.za



Asia Pacific

Australia

Sealy of Australia

Contact: Simon Dyer
Phone: +61 7 3331 5200
Email: sdyer@sealy.com.au

Website: www.sealy.com.au

Brunei

Sealy of Malaysia

Contact: Derek Yeoh
Phone: +60 3 5638 6631
Email: derek.yeoh@sealy.com.my

Website: www.sealy.com.my

Cambodia & Laos

Sealy Singapore

Contact: Lee Chee Yan
Phone: +65 6475 6166
Email: cheeyan.lee@sealy.com.sg

Website: www.sealy.com.sg

China (Inc. Mongolia)

Sealy China

Contact: Ben Fei
Phone: +86 25 6389 3600
Email: bfei@sealy.cn

Website: www.sealy.cn

Hong Kong & Macau

Sealy Hong Kong

Contact: Chris Ho
Phone: +852 2578 8989
Email: chrisho@sealy.com.hk

Website: www.sealy.com.hk

India (Inc. Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka & Bhutan)

Sealy India

Contact: GSS Jagannath
Phone: +91 81 3085 4747
Email: gssj@sealy.in

Website: www.sealy.in

Indonesia

Sealy Indonesia

Contact: Rudy Lesmana
Phone: +62 21 2260 4673
Email: rudy.lesmana@sealy.co.id

Website: www.sealy.co.id

Japan

Sleep Select

Contact: Hideyuki Nishimura
Phone: +81 3 5413 6600
Email: hideyuki.nishimura@sleepselect.co.jp

Contact: Hiroshi Mukai
Phone: +81 3 5413 6600
Email:mukai@sleepselect.co.jp

Website: www.sleepselect.co.jp

Malaysia

Sealy Malaysia

Contact: Derek Yeoh
Phone: +60 3 5524 7338
Email: derek.yeoh@sealy.com.my
Website: www.sealy.com.my

New Zealand (Inc. Pacific Islands)

Sealy New Zealand

Contact: Glenn Wahlstrom
Phone: +64 9 481 1719
Email: gwahlstrom@sealy.co.nz
Website: www.sealy.co.nz

Philippines

Sealy Singapore

Contact: Lee Chee Yan
Phone: +65 6475 6166
Email: cheeyan.lee@sealy.com.sg

Website: www.sealy.com.sg

Singapore

Sealy Singapore

Contact: Lee Chee Yan
Phone: +65 6475 6166
Email: cheeyan.lee@sealy.com.sg

Website: www.sealy.com.sg

South Korea

Sealy Korea

Contact: Jonghyo (Jonny) Yoon
Phone: +82 2 3478 7652
Email: jyoon@sealy.co.kr

Website: www.sealy.co.kr

Taiwan

Sealy Taiwan

Contact: Sophia Kang
Phone: +886 2 2708 5852
Email: sophia@sealy.com.tw
Website: www.sealy.com.tw

Thailand

Jaspal & Sons, Co., Ltd.

Contact: Kiatisak Singhsachthet, Managing Director
Phone: + 662-312-6800
Email: kiatisak@jaspalhome.com

Contact: Tarun Puri, Marketing & Sales Director
Phone: +66 81 811 6155
Email: tarun@jaspalhome.com

Vietnam

Sealy Singapore
Contact: Lee Chee Yan
Phone: +65 6475 6166
Email: cheeyan.lee@sealy.com.sg

Website: www.sealy.com.sg



Caribbean

Dominican Republic

Fabrica De Colchones Rex

Contact: Mendel Mainster 
Phone: +809-748-2777
Email: mmainster@rex.com.do

Contact: David Mainster
Phone: +809-748-2777
Email: dmainster@rex.com.do

Trinidad

Advance Foam LTD

Contact: Travis Ali
Phone: +868-640-6595
Email: travis@adfoam.com

Contact: Raj Maharaj
Phone: +868-640-6595
Email: raj@adfoam.com



Central America

Honduras

Foam de Honduras

Contact: Elias Chahin
Phone: +504 9998-93-15
Email: echahin@grupofoam.com

Costa Rica

Advance Foam LTD

Contact: Raj Maharaj
Phone: +868-640-6595
Email: raj@adfoam.com

Guatemala

Arrendadora Central, S.A.

Contact: Rolando Porras
Phone: 502-2366-5757
Email: rporras@centralzona.com

El Salvador

Importada de Camas, S.A. de C.V.

Contact: Rolando Porras
Phone: 502-2366-5756
Email: rporras@centralzona.com



Europe

France

Tempur Sealy France

Contact: Alexandre Chevalier
Phone: +33 134 293 600
Email: alexandre.chevalier@tempursealy.com

Greece

Elite Storm

Contact: Spiros Spinos
Phone: +30 22620 59825-8
Email: sspinos@elitestrom.gr

Contact: Yiannis Spinos
Phone: +30 22620 59825-8
Email: jspinos@elitestron.gr

Iberia

Tempur Sealy España

Contact: Miguel Lorenzo
Phone: +34 915 219 333
Email: miguel.lorenzo@tempursealy.com

Italy

Tempur Sealy Italia

Contact: Alexander Giftthaler
Phone: +39 02 4896 7511
Email: alexander.giftthaler@tempursealy.com

Poland

Tempur Sealy Poland

Contact: Jacek Poznanski
Phone: +48 717 900 450
Email: jacek.poznanski@tempursealy.com

Russia

Ormatek

Contact: Alexander Polynakh
Phone: +84 95 229 5037 ext 147
Email: polynakh_av@ormatek.com

Turkey

Yatsan

Contact: Gokalp Bahceli
Phone: +90 232 864 2400
Email: gokalp.bahceli@yatsan.com

Contact: Timur Ozturk
Phone: +90 232 864 2400
Email: timur.ozturk@yatsan.com

United Kingdom

Sealy United Kingdom

Contact: David Trimble
Phone: +44 16973 20342
Email: david.trimble@sealy.co.uk



Middle East

Israel

Barssessat Group

Contact: Avi Barssessat
Phone: +972 54 453 0135
Email: avi@hollandia.co.il

Saudi Arabia

Sealy Middle East

Contact: Ali Q. Asaad 
Phone: + 966-2-608-1350
Email: ali@sealyme.com



North America

Mexico

TSI Mexico

Contact: Raul Rivera
Phone: +52 72 22 73 1810 ex 401
Email: rrivera@tempursealy.com

Website: www.sealy.com.mx

Canada

TSI Canada

Customer Support
Phone: 1-800-268-4414
Email: support@sealy.ca

Website: www.sealy.ca



South America

Argentina

Bed Time S.A.

Contact: Gerardo Waisburg
Phone: +54 11 4846 7651
Email: gerardo.waisburg@bedtime.com.ar

Brazil

Plumatex

Contact: Rodrigo Melo
Phone: +55 62 4014-1616
Email: rodrigo@plumatex.com.br

Contact: Ronaldo Melo
Phone: +55 24 2251 8600
Email: ronaldo@plumatex.com.br

Colombia

El Dorado Colchones

Contact: Martha Gomez 
Phone: +57 14 114211
Email: mgomez@colchoneseldorado.com

Website: colchoneseldorado.com

Close
Improve Your Shopping Experience

You’re using an unsupported web browser.
A list of the most popular browsers can be found below. Just click on an icon to visit the download page.