International

Being a global entity means constantly striving to remain true to our vision: to help the world sleep better. Which often requires identifying local needs and tastes and incorporating them into the way we do business. So no matter if you’re across the globe or across the street, you can expect our legendary commitment to excellence in everything we do for you. Be it the comfort, durability or affordability in our mattresses or our customer service. Our aim is to meet customer needs, wherever they’re needed.

Contract Sales

Year after year, we’re voted the country’s most popular mattress. Which is something to be considered when thinking about the comfort and support of your guests. As a Sealy customer, you can count on unparalleled service, regardless of the size and timeline of your project. And we’ll be there for the lifetime of your bedding product. Find out more about Sealy hospitality or institutional products Contact our worldwide sales offices or our U.S. Sealy contract department.

Distribute Sealy Product In Your Country

We’re constantly looking for new places around the world to bring our vision to life. If you’d like to distribute or sell Sealy mattresses in your part of the world, fill out our Trade Application. This will help us learn more about you and your bedding market. Once we receive your application, we’ll contact you about the possibility of distributing Sealy products.

Sealy Worldwide

When you want the world to sleep better, you need offices that span the globe. Here’s where you can find us.

Africa

South Africa

Sealy South Africa

Contact: Ras Erasmus
Phone: 2711-309-4000
sealyinfo@bgsp.co.za
Contact: Tony Welthagen
Phone: 2711-309-4000
sealyinfo@bgsp.co.za
www.sealy.co.za


Asia

Australia

Sealy of Australia

Contact: Simon Dyer
Phone: 61-7-3331-5200
sdyer@sealy.com.au

Hong Kong

Sealy Asia

Contact: Chris Ho
Phone: 852-2578-8989
chrisho@sealy.com.hk
www.sealy.com.hk

India

Sealy India

Contact: Puneet Verna
Phone: 91 981 831 0101

Israel

Sealy Israel

Contact: Eyal J. Yerushalmi
Phone: 972-9-764-6364
Mobile: 91-80-98450-83313
sealy@hotmail.co.il

Japan

Sealy Japan

Customer support
Phone: 81-78-335-2277
orderjapan@sealy.com
jp.sealy.com

Kuwait

Midas Furniture Center

Contact: Kahldoun Alkhammach
Phone: 965-241-1366
midas@midasfurniture.com

The American Home

Contact: Hazem Alkhalid
Phone: 965-888-111
ahm@alkhalidgroup.com

Malaysia

Sealy Asia Malaysia

Contact: Lee Chee Yan
Phone: 65-748-6998
cheeyan.lee@sealy.com.sg
www.sealy.com.sg

New Zealand

Sealy New Zealand

Contact: Steve Luch
Phone: 6494-810-700
cust.serv@sealy.co.nz
www.sealy.co.nz

Philippines

Sealy Philippines Inc

Contact: James and Estelita Murrihy
Phone: 63-2-837-1881
f-winks@compass.ph

Saudi Arabia

Sealy Middle East

Contact: Ali Q. Asaad
Phone: 966-2-608-1350
Fax: 966-2-608-2285
ali@sealyme.com
www.sealyme.com

Singapore

Sealy Asia (Singapore) Ltd.

Contact: Lee Chee Yan
Phone: 65-6475-6155
cheeyan.lee@sealy.com.sg
www.sealy.com.sg

South Korea

Sealy Korea

Contact: Jonghyo (Jonny) Yoon
Phone: 82-2-3481-3092
jyoon@sealy.co.kr
www.sealy.co.kr

Taiwan

Sealy Asia (Hong Kong) Ltd. Taiwan Branch

Contact: Lee Chee Yan
Phone: 866-2-2708-5852
cheeyan.lee@sealy.com.sg
www.sealy.com.tw

Thailand

Jaspal & Sons, Co., Ltd.

Contact: Kiatisak Singhsachthet Managing Director
Phone: 662-312-6800
Fax: 662-312-6167
jaspal@jaspalhome.com
Contact: Tarun Puri, Marketing & Sales Director
Phone: 662-312-6800
Fax: 662-312-6167


Central America

El Salvador

Importadora de Camas S.A. de C.V.

Contact: Guadalupe Ruiz (Spanish)
Phone: 011-503-2264-1524
Fax: 011-503-2263-9554
Contact: Rolando Porras (English)
Phone: 011-502-2366-5757
Fax: 011-502-2366-5754
rporras@centralzona.com

Guatemala

Arrendadora Central, S.A.

Contact: Rolando Porras
Phone: 011-502-2366-5756
Fax: 011-502-23665754
rporras@centralzona.com

Panama

International Quality Products

Contact: James Carter
Phone: 011-507-226-7171
Iqp@Iqp.com.pa


North America

United States - Corporate Headquarters

Sealy, Inc.

Phone: 800-697-3259 (U.S. only)
www.Sealy.com

Canada

Sealy Canada

Contact: Eric Ryerson
Phone: 416-699-7170
eryerson@sealy.com
www.sealycanada.com

Mexico

Sealy Mexico

Contact: Carlos Martinez
Phone: 5272-2273-1810
Fax: 662-312-6167
cmartinez@sealy.com
Contact: Raul Rivera
Phone: 5272-2273-1810
rrivera@sealy.com
www.sealy.com.mx

Dominican Republic

Fabrica De Colchones Rex

Contact: Mendel Mainster
Phone: 809-748-2777
co1.rex@codetel.net.do

Jamaica

Sealy West Indies

Contact: Donald McIntosh
Phone: 1-876-923-8420
mcbedexe@infochan.com

Puerto Rico

Sealy Puerto Rico

Contact: Salvador Gomez
Phone: 787-769-0295
sgomez@sealy.com


South America

Argentina

Sealy Argentina

Contact: Juan Bascietto
juan.bascietto@tempursealy.com
www.sealy.com.ar

Brazil

Sealy Brazil

Contact: Ronaldo
ronaldo@plumatex.com.br
www.sealy.com.br

Chile

Sealy Andina Ltda

Contact: Federico Puppio
Phone: +54 11 4846-7600
rrii@sealy.cl
Contact: Ariel Eiros
Phone: +54 11 4846-7600
aeiros@sealy.com.ar

Colombia

Sealy Colombia

Contact: Ms. Martha Gomez
Phone: +57 14 114211
mgomez@colchoneseldorado.com

Honduras

Sealy Honduras

Contact: Elias Chahin
Phone: 504 2556 6942
info@sealycentroamerica.com

Peru

Sealy Peru

Contact: Juan Bascietto
juan.bascietto@tempursealy.com

Uruguay

Sealy Uruguay

Contact: Juan Bascietto
juan.bascietto@tempursealy.com

Venezuela

Sealy Venezuela

llg@corpclc.com