Supplier Portal

Mission Statement

The Sealy Supply Chain Group's mission is to support Sealy Corporation’s development and profitability goals through innovation and sourcing, by managing quality materials, assets, and services, maintaining internal & external relationships, and demonstrating daily initiative, dedication, and follow-through.

Supply Chain Team Contact Information

SEALY CORPORATE SUPPLY CHAIN
Ric Freeman Vice President of Sourcing & Supply 336-861-3886 rfreeman@sealy.com
 
STRATEGIC SOURCING TEAM
Lisa Smith Corporate Sourcing Manager 336-861-3653 lsmith@sealy.com
 
Steve Shelley Strategic Sourcing Specialist-Foams and Resin Based Products 336-861-3911 sshelley@sealy.com
Shawn Kelley Strategic Sourcing Specialist-Metals and Components 336-861-3552 skelley@sealy.com
Emily Averill Strategic Sourcing Specialist-Textiles and Printing 336-861-3828 eaverill@sealy.com
Jim McNerney Strategic Sourcing Specialist-Fiber Based Products and Lumber 336-861-3574 jmcnerney@sealy.com
Renee Smith Supplier Development Engineer 336-861-3512 rsmith@sealy.com
 
NEW PRODUCT AND MATERIALS PLANNING TEAM
Rod Mendoza Director of Supply Chain 336-861-3671 rmendoza@sealy.com
 
Chris Paul Supply Chain Planning Manager 336-861-3840 cpaul@sealy.com
Rich Senard Planning and Logistics Manager-Components Division 336-861-3468 rsenard@sealy.com
John Kalina Project Sourcing Specialist 336-861-3594 jkalina@sealy.com
David Parrish Project Sourcing Specialist 336-861-3641 dparrish@sealy.com
Shanna Powell Supply Chain Coordinator 336-861-3513 spowell@sealy.com
 
TRANSPORTATION AND LOGISTICS TEAM
Terry Smith Director of Corporate Logistics 518-880-1635 terrysmith@sealy.com
 
Matt Morrissette Corporate Transportation Manager 336-861-3451 mmorrissette@sealy.com
David Pointer Regional Transportation Manager-East Region 336-861-3614 dpointer@sealy.com
Wayne Gilmore Regional Transportation Manager-West Region 336-861-3773 wgilmore@sealy.com
Karen Kulzer Regional Backhaul Coordinator-East Region Support 518-880-1607 kkulzer@sealy.com
Open Position Regional Backhaul Coordinator-West Region Support TBD TBD

Document Templates

SEALY PARTNER CODE OF CONDUCT
SEALY PURCHASING CONTRACT BOILERPLATE VERSION M

Mattress Comparison

See the differences between these mattresses with our side-by-side comparison.

Compare Now

Mattress Guide

No one’s born knowing how to buy a mattress. Sealy just happens to know all the best ways. Get tips on buying the right mattress for you.

Learn More

Sleep Tip

Lower the room temperature.